Delete a User Group

If you have a user group that you no longer need, you can delete it:

  1. Select your profile name in the upper right corner to display a menu, and then select Settings.

  2. Select Groups.

  3. Select Edit for the user group that you want to change.

    Groups tab shows existing user groups in a table. There is one user group per row, and each row has an edit button.

    Paligo displays the Edit group dialog.

    Edit group dialog has name, description and users fields. The users that belong to the user group are listed, each with an x icon next to their name.
  4. Select Delete and then Confirm to remove the user group.

    Note

    Deleting the user group removes only the user group from Paligo. It does not remove the users that were in the group.