Skip to main content

Remove Users from a User Group

To remove one or more users from a user group:

  1. Select your profile name in the upper right corner to display a menu, and then select Settings.

  2. Select Groups.

  3. Select Edit for the user group that you want to change.

    Groups tab shows existing user groups in a table. There is one user group per row, and each row has an edit button.

    Paligo displays the Edit group dialog.

    Edit group dialog has name, description and users fields. The users that belong to the user group are listed, each with an x icon next to their name.
  4. Select the x icon to remove a user from the user group. Each user in the group has an x icon shown to the right of their name, above the Save button.

  5. Select Save.